Toyota Free State Announce Touring Squad

The Toyota Cheetahs will be travelling to Italy in two groups on Tuesday and Wednesday for their first Guinness PRO14 match of 2020.  They will be taking on Zebre at Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi in Parma on Saturday, 4 December at 17:00 (SA time).

Players in the touring squad are:

Boan Venter,  Wilmar Arnoldi, Aranos Coetzee, Sintu Manjezi, Walt Steenkamp, Chris Massyn,  Junior Pokomela,  Aidon Davis, Tian Meyer,  George Whitehead, Rabz Maxwane, Benhard Janse van Rensbrug, William Small-Smith, Craig Barry, Rhyno Smith, Erich de Jager, Joseph Dweba, Luan de Bruin, JP du Preez, Marnus van der Merwe, Gerhard Olivier, Reinach Venter, Ruan Pienaar, Tian Schoeman and Clayton Blommetjies.